Et cetera, et cetera, et cetera

endless experiments with small things that bring joy to life

A little coaster

Leave a comment

As I mentioned previously, I am either running out of yarn or waiting for new needles for my current on-going projects.  While I was going through my yarn box, I saw couple bundles of leftover yarn.  It would be great to put these yarns in use, after all, they are all in lovely colors.  Fortunately, I found some easy to make coaster patterns that can use up any leftover yarn that is sitting around.  I finished the one shown in picture during my daily 50-minute commute. The repetitiveness of knitting somehow has a therapeutic effect on me and it also puts the time to good use. 

Easy to make and therapeutic coaster.  I really need to improve my binding off!

PS.  I promise a review or reflection on ink of some sort will come up soon!

Leave a Reply

